Congrès 2020

Call for papers

On July 1st and 2nd 2020, the 3rd International Early Childhood Action Congress will examine quality as the core foundation of educational and learning processes from the very early years, investigate the concept of quality in early childhood development and deliberate strategies for leveraging current on-the-ground practices and social investment to contribute to high-quality achievement of Sustainable Development Goal 4.2. 

Our mandate as a civil society organization will be to play a leading role across regions at the intersections of multiple stakeholders: serving as a laboratory of ideas and research, a policy advisor and capacity builder. This International Congress will facilitate to deepen our understanding of quality in Early Childhood Care and Education (ECCE).

Join ENSEMBLE FOR EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION, in searching for solutions and innovative insights!  Submit your proposal to present at the 3rd International Early Childhood Action ! Congress by Friday, Congress by  15 December 2019 deadline.

Your proposal

Workshop proposal

The workshop will facilitate demonstrations of innovative policies, research, projects and solutions which outline ECCE quality at different level and impact educational and learning process of early childhood settings. The workshop presenters are to be chosen from a wide range of international organizations, NGOs, governmental agencies and academic institutions.

Symposia

A venue for participants to share ideas. They will gather participants from arround the world to share experiences and plan joint actions with a view to emphasizing on ECCE quality to achieve sustainable Development Goal 4.2 (SDG 4.2). They will feature keynote speeches and high-level plenary addresses.

 
 

Who can apply ?

Anyone - NGOs, corporations, start-ups, government agencies and even individuals (parents, families)
• Anywhere – Solutions, initiatives, researches can come from any country, regardless of income level
Any ECCE - 
related settings and solution will be considered: from child/family care settings today care centres. There is no restriction on the range of ECCE settings, in fact a mix showing the range of possibilities is desired.
• Proposed solutions/ workshops/researches should be live, active for at least 2 years with plans for future growth. In other words, projects that are no longer active will not be considered.

 

Guiding  principles
for selection

The following principles will guide the selection of the final case studies by the Congress Council of experts.

Diversity: In selecting the case studies we will seek, where possible, diversity and balance -- in terms of geography, income level of country, type of settings, target audience, focus areas, amongst other factors.

Representation: The project will select only 10-15 case studies (workshops and symposiums) so not all regions and countries may be represented. Instead, the solutions should be illustrative of the diversity of ways in which inclusive ECCE quality can support children development.

Eligibility  Criteria

Programmes and innovative solutions will be assessed according to the extent to which they meet the following

• Focus on ECCE quality

• Thematic alignment to key focus points

• Content appropriateness, evidence-based programmes

• Constant innovation

• Instructiveness/relevance

• Monitoring and improvement 

• For-profit and non-profit solutions/workshops

 

If you meet the above criteria, then please begin the application process.

Site map

Phone : +33 1 71 22 71 00 

#Ensemble4quality

#WeCanForChild

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

language

Réalisé par l'Agence Spotted

Congrès 2020

Faire émerger les initiatives locales 

Le 1 et 2 juillet 2020, le 3ème Congrès International au cœur de l’Enfance examinera la qualité en tant que le fondement de base des processus de l’éducation et de l’apprentissage dès le plus jeune âge, le concept de qualité dans le développement des tout-petits, et débattra des stratégies pour tirer profit des pratiques actuelles sur le terrain et l’investissement social pour contribuer à l’achèvement haute-qualité de l’Objectif de Développement Durable 4.2.

Notre mandat en tant qu’organisation de la société civile sera de jouer un rôle prépondérant à travers les régions à l’intersection de multiples parties prenantes : nous servirons en tant que laboratoire d’idées et de recherches, conseiller en politique et organisme de développement des capacités. Ce congrès international facilitera une compréhension plus profonde de ce qui comprend la qualité dans les services à la petite enfance.

Venez rejoindre ENSEMBLE POUR L’EDUCATION DE LA PETITE ENFANCE dans la recherche des solutions et d’idées novatrices ! Soumettez les initiatives et projets locaux pour présentation au 3ème Congrès International au cœur de l’Enfance. Date limite de réception des dossiers le 15 décembre 2019.

Votre projet

Projet atelier

Les ateliers offriront des démonstrations des politiques, recherches, projets et solutions novateurs qui définissent la qualité dans l’éducation de la petite enfance à divers niveaux et ayant un impact sur le processus de l’éducation et apprentissage dans des milieux de la petite enfance. Les intervenants pour des ateliers seront sélectionnés d’une vaste eventail d’organisations internationales, des ONG, agences gouvernementales et institutions académiques.

Symposiums

Les symposia offriront un milieu pour le partage des idées des participants. Ils rassembleront des participants du monde entier pour partager leurs expériences et planifier des actions en commun pour mettre l’accent sur l’importance de la qualité dans l’achèvement de l’Obectif de Développement Durable 4.2 (ODD 4.2). Les symposia comprendront des discours liminaires et des interventions pléniaires de haut niveau.

 
 

Qui peut faire
une demande ?

 N’importe qui - des ONG, corporations, start-ups, agences gouvernementales et même des individus (parents, familles)
• 
N’importe où – Des solutions, initiatives, recherches puissent venir de n’importe quel pays, quel que soit le niveau de revenu
N’importe quel milieu et solution de l’éducation de la petite enfance sera considéré
: des milieux de soins enfant/famille aux garderies. Il n’y a pas de restriction sur l’éventail des milieux; en fait un mélange montrant la variété de possibilités est souhaité.
• Les solutions/ateliers/recherches proposés devront être
actuels, actives pendant au moins deux ans, avec un projet de développement dans le futur. Autrement dit, des projets qui ne sont plus actifs ne seront pas pris en considération.

 

Principes générales
Pour la sélection

Les principes suivants informeront la sélection des études de cas par la Comité des experts du Congrès.

Diversité: dans la mesure du possible, nous chercherons la diversité et l’équilibre dans la sélection de nos études de cas — en termes de géographie, niveau de revenu du pays, types de milieu, public cible et secteur de concentration, entre autres éléments.

Représentation: Le projet sélectionnera que 10-15 études de cas (ateliers et symposia) alors pas tous les régions et pays seront représentés. A la place, les solutions devraient être illustratives de la diversité de façons dans laquelle la qualité inclusive dans l’éducation de la petite enfance puisse rendre support au développement infantile.

Critères d’éligibilité

Des programmes et des solutions novatrices seront évaluées selon l’étendue de leur conformité avec les critères suivantes :

• Focus sur la qualité des services à la petite enfance
• Alignement thématique aux points-clés soulignés
• Contenu approprié, programmes fondés sur des données probantes
• Innovation constante
• Résultats instructifs et pertinents
• Surveillance et amélioration
• Solutions/ateliers commerciaux et non-lucratifs

 

Vous répondez aux critères ci dessus et vous souhaitez partager une initiative locale ?
A vos crayons !

Site map

Phone : +33 1 71 22 71 00 

#Ensemble4quality

#WeCanForChild

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Langues

Réalisé par l'Agence Spotted